We are currently in the process of creating a brand new website!!

 

However in the meantime if you need to contact us please see below:

 

Player Recruitment

U5 - Vets

Dave Kelly

07838 132465

recruitment@dansonsports.com

 

Football Facility Hire (Mon-Sun)

3G available for hire for games (5/7/9/11 a side) and training (6th/3rd/quarter/half/full pitch)

Grass Pitches (7, 9 and 11 a side) available for games

Please contact

Dave Kelly

07838 132465

dave.kelly@dansonsports.com

 

Function Hire (Liscenced Bar Facilities)

Dermot Reardon

07932 625860

functionhire@dansonsports.com

 

CLUB CONTACTS

 

Club Chairman

Steve Wicks

steve.wicks@dansonsports.com

07377 996712

 

Club Secretary

Steve Rayner

steve.rayner@dansonsports.com

07377 996714

 

Club Welfare Officer

Lorraine Rayner

lorraine.rayner@dansonsports.com

07811 103354

 

Club Treasurer/Player Registrations 

Toni Hooton

toni.hooton@dansonsports.com

07813 091332

 

Everything else

info@dansonsports.com